East Anglia Central Council

East Anglia Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of East Anglia, comprising Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk and Unitary Authority of Peterborough. There are 22 Conferences in the area, divided between 4 District Councils (see below), with a total of 248 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The East Anglia Central Council President is Michael McMahon, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Cambridge District Council
Norwich & East Norfolk District Council
Peterborough District Council
Walsingham District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

*No Special Works