Lancaster Central Council

Lancaster Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Lancaster, consisting of most of Lancashire and Cumbria. There are 52 Conferences in the area, divided between 7 District Councils (see below), with a total of 322 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The Lancaster Central Council President is Bill Rogerson, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.    

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Carlisle District Council
West Cumbria District Council
Lancaster District Council
North Fylde District Council
Preston District Council
South Fylde District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

*No Special Works