Menevia Central Council

Menevia Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Menevia, comprising the City and County of Swansea, the Counties of Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion and Pembrokeshire, the southern half of the County of Powys and the County Borough of Neath Port Talbot. There are 20 Conferences in the area, divided between 2 District Councils (see below), with a total of 192 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The Menevia Central Council President is Jo Regan, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Swansea District Council
West Menevia District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

*No Special Works