Middlesbrough Central Council

Middlesbrough Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Middlesbrough, comprising the Boroughs of Middlesbrough, Redcar, Cleveland, Stockton on Tees (south of the River Tees), the cities of Kingston upon Hull and York, East Yorkshire and most of North Yorkshire. There are 38 Conferences in the area, divided between 4 District Councils (see below), with a total of 382 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The Middlesbrough Central Council President is Kathy Warrick, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
East Cleveland District Council
Hull District Council
Middlesbrough District Council
York District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

Type of Special Work Name of Special Work
Care for the visually impaired St Paul 's Catholic Cassette talking newspaper
Furniture Project Sacred Heart Conference, Redcar , Cleveland