Northampton Central Council

Northampton Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Northampton, comprising the Counties of Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire and the part of Berkshire between the River Thames and the boundary with Buckinghamshire. There are 43 Conferences in the area, divided between 7 District Councils (see below), with a total of 465 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The Northampton Central Council President is James Bellamy, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Bedford District Council
High Wycombe District Council
Luton District Council
Northampton District Council
Slough District Council
St Luke's District Council
Woburn Sands District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

Type of Special Work Name of Special Work Contact Address
Community Transport Minibus for disabled and elderly people Richard Massey Please contact National Office