Nottingham Central Council

Nottingham Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Nottingham. There are 36 Conferences in the area, divided between 7 District Councils (see below), with a total of 324 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The Nottingham Central Council President is Ron Cook, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Derby District Council
Leicester District Council
Lincolnshire District Council
Mansfield District Council
North Lincolnshire District Council
Nottingham East District Council
Nottingham West District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

Type of Special Work Name of Special Work Contact
Holiday Camp Mablethorpe Camp Monica Mitchell