Plymouth Central Council

Plymouth Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Plymouth, comprising the Counties of Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and the Isles of Scilly. There are 20 Conferences in the area, divided between 3 District Councils (see below), with a total of 147 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The Plymouth Central Council President is Simon Coombs, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Cornwall District Council
Exeter District Council
Plymouth District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

Type of Special Work Name of Special Work Contact
Community Shop St Budeaux Shop Ethne Basson