Southwark Central Council


For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.Southwark Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Southwark, comprising London Metropolitan Boroughs (south of the Thames) and the County of Kent. There are 63 Conferences in the area, divided between 11 District Councils (see below), with a total of 572 members.

The Southwark Central Council President is Winston Waller, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Bexley & Lewisham District Council
Bromley District Council
Croydon District Council
East Kent District Council
Kingston District Council
Merton District Council
Richmond District Council
Sutton District Council
Wandsworth District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

*No Special Works