Westminster Central Council

Westminster Central Council covers the area of the RC Diocese of Westminster, comprising the Greater London Boroughs north of the Thames and west of Waltham Forest and Newham, plus the districts of Staines and Sunbury-on-Thames, and the county of Hertfordshire. There are 67 Conferences in the area, divided between 13 District Councils (see below), with a total of 659 members.

For the roles and responsibilities of Central Councils, see Central Councils of England & Wales.

The Westminster Central Council President is Siobhan Garibaldi, who can be contacted via the SVP National Office. If you are a member, you can also log-in to the secure Central Council page for more information.

District Councils within Central Council Area

District Council
Barnet District Council
Camden & Islington District Council
Cathedral - W'ster, Marylbone DC
Ealing District Council
East Hertfordshire District Council
Enfield , Haringey, Hackney & Tower Hamlet DC
Harrow & Brent District Council
Hillingdon District Council
Hounslow & Upper Thames DC
Kensington, Chelsea & Hammersmith District Council
North Hertfordshire District Council
St Albans District Council
Watford District Council

Community Projects/Special Works

Type of Special Work Name of Special Work Contact
Support Centre St Vincent de Paul Centre Maureen Haugh
Soup Run Westminster CC Soup Run Bill Metcalf